Baum
Lernen mit Kopf, Herz und Hand



Schulleitung

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Schulleiter

Axel Weinstein
Telefon (07271) 958721
E-Mail: axel.weinstein@igs-rheinzabern.de


Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Stufenleitung 8 i.V.

Ingo Lücking
Telefon (07271) 958722

E-Mail: ingo.luecking@igs-rheinzabern.de

Didaktische Koordinatorin

Stufenleitung 7 i.V.

Bettina Vierthaler
Telefon (07271) 958726
E-Mail: bettina.vierthaler@igs-rheinzabern.de


Organisationsleiter

Andreas Weber
Telefon (07271) 958723
E-Mail: andreas.weber@igs-rheinzabern.de


Leitung MSS

Stephan Jenrich
Telefon (07271) 958724
E-Mail: stephan.jenrich@igs-rheinzabern.de

Andrea Kovacs (Mitarbeiterin)
Telefon (07271) 958728
E-Mail: andrea.kovacs@igs-rheinzabern.de


Stufenleiterin 5/6

Astrid Lutz
Telefon (07271) 958725
E-Mail: astrid.lutz@igs-rheinzabern.de

Stufenleiter 9/10

Stefan Schank
Telefon: (07271) 958727

E-Mail: stefan.schank@igs-rheinzabern.de



Wolf Ware GmbH