Baum
Lernen mit Kopf, Herz und Hand



Schulleitung

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Schulleiter

Axel Weinstein
Telefon (07271) 9587-21
E-Mail: axel.weinstein@igs-rheinzabern.de


Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Ingo Lücking
Telefon (07271) 9587-22

E-Mail: ingo.luecking@igs-rheinzabern.de

Didaktische Koordinatorin

Bettina Vierthaler
Telefon (07271) 9587-26

E-Mail: bettina.vierthaler@igs-rheinzabern.de


Organisationsleiter

Andreas Weber
Telefon (07271) 9587-23
E-Mail: andreas.weber@igs-rheinzabern.de


Leitung MSS

Stephan Jenrich
Telefon (07271) 9587-24
E-Mail: stephan.jenrich@igs-rheinzabern.de

Andrea Kovacs (Mitarbeiterin)
Telefon (07271) 9587-28
E-Mail: andrea.kovacs@igs-rheinzabern.de


Stufenleiterin 5/6

Astrid Lutz
Telefon (07271) 9587-25
E-Mail: astrid.lutz@igs-rheinzabern.de

Stufenleiterin 7/8

Nadine Faltermann
Telefon (07271) 9587-29
E-Mail: nadine.faltermann@igs-rheinzabern.de

Stufenleiter 9/10

Stefan Schank
Telefon: (07271) 9587-27

E-Mail: stefan.schank@igs-rheinzabern.de



Wolf Ware GmbH